Skip to main content

How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

/

Netflix’s annual Tudum event is here once again to give us all a little taste of what the streamer’s been cooking up

Share this story

The Netflix logo and the Tudum logo, both of which are just the words “Netflix” and “Tudum” spelled out, along with clip art of a playing card and a character from Squid Game.
A Netflix ad for Tudum
Image: Netflix

Tudum, Netflix’s annual exhibition of upcoming projects / fan event that also shares a name with the streamer’s embattled editorial website, is upon us once again to give the world its first look at a number of projects like D.B. Weiss and David Benioff’s The Three-Body Problem adaptation and a new season of The Witcher.

When does Tudum start?

The year’s main Tudum showcase of Western productions kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on September 24th with a presentation of Enola Holmes 2 and runs for about three hours as other films and movies are previewed. In addition to the main event, Netflix is also spotlighting a number of its upcoming Korean productions beginning at 11AM KST (7PM PT / 10PM ET on September 23rd), as well as its Indian productions beginning at 11AM IST (10:30PM PT on September 23rd / 1:30AM ET on September 24th). The day will wrap with a presentation of Japanese productions that runs from 1PM JST on September 25th (9PM PT on September 24th / 12AM ET on September 25th).

Where can I watch Tudum?

Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, as well as on FacebookTwitch, and Twitter

Is there a Tudum schedule?

Of course there is. For a full rundown of all the films and shows that have been revealed for this year’s Tudum, check out the guide Netflix has put together. Keep in mind, though, that there’s a very good chance of there being more than a few surprise announcements meant to make sure that people stay glued to their screens.